Latest News

2018 Top-10 New Product Winners Announced

Tulare, CA – Results are in for World Ag Expo’s Top-10 New Products Competition, sponsored by Bank of America. The winners will be showcased February 13-15, 2018, during the World Ag Expo in Tulare, California.

An impressive field of cutting-edge, cost-saving, and

...
Read More

PROGRESSIVE AGRICULTURE SAFETY DAY®

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tulare, CA – The International Agri-Center is hosting the 8th annual Progressive Agriculture Safety Day® for third grade students on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 in cooperation with the Progressive Agriculture Foundation. According to Kerissa Chapman, coordinator of the

...
Read More
Volunteers
Sign Up

visit us on:

Facebook Twitter YouTube
Decrease Font Size
Increase Font Size

Staff Contacts

Find all staff contact information here.

 

Phone

(800) 999-9186
(559) 688-1030

(559) 688-5527 FAX

 

         

Address

4500 S. Laspina St.
Tulare, CA 93274

         

E-Mail

Facility Rentals
General Information
Media
Marketing & Sponsorship

World Ag Expo Exhibitor Services
Ticket Information
California Antique Farm Equipment Show


STAFF LISTING

Ag Education Manager

Kerissa Postma-Chapman
kerissa@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2005

Bookkeeper

Barbara Cooper
barbara@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2014

Building Maintenance 

Alfredo Peralta
alfredo@farmshow.org

Damian Ceballos
damian@farmshow.org

Juana Puente
juana@farmshow.org

Chief Executive Officer

Jerry Sinift
jerry@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2004 

Chief Financial Officer

Lee Ann Hakl
leeann@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2015 

Facility Maintenance Manager

Charlie Tamayo
charlie@farmshow.org

Facility Rentals Coordinator

Crystal Barrios
crystal@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2012

Facility Rentals Supervisor

Holly Derington
holly@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2016

Facility Rentals Manager

Ben Brubaker
ben@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2018

Graphic Designer

Toni Lopez
toni@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2011 

Grounds Maintenance Assistant

Fernando Andrade
fernando@farmshow.org

Grounds Supervisor

Hector Rodriguez
hector@farmshow.org

Marketing Manager 

Shaun Davis
shaun@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2007

Sponsorship Manager

Jennifer Fawkes
jenniferf@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2003

World Ag Expo Exhibitor Services

Lisa McCrea
lisam@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2009

Gina Rodriguez
gina@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2013

Jennifer Moisa
jennifer@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2022

Last Updated Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 07:40 AM.