Latest News

World Ag Expo Presents Valley Childrens Hospital with $45,000 Check

Visalia, CA - The International Agri-Center and World Ag Expo presented a check in the amount of $45,000 to Valley Children’s Hospital during the hospital’s All Guild Picnic at Koetsier Ranch on May 25, 2016, in Visalia, California. 

The check represented

...
Read More

2016 World Ag Expo Closes with Record Numbers

Tulare, Calif.- Thursday, February 11, 2016, marked the final day of the three-day show, World Ag Expo. The 49th annual show, which was held at the International Agri-Center in Tulare, California, opened Tuesday, February 9, at 9:00 a.m. Attendees

...
Read More
Volunteers
Sign Up

visit us on:

Facebook Twitter YouTube
Decrease Font Size
Increase Font Size

Staff Contacts

Find all staff contact information here.

 

Phone

(800) 999-9186
(559) 688-1030

(559) 688-5527 FAX

 

         

Address

4500 S. Laspina St.
Tulare, CA 93274

         

E-Mail

Facility Rentals
General Information
Media
Marketing & Sponsorship

World Ag Expo Exhibitor Services
Ticket Information
California Antique Farm Equipment Show


STAFF LISTING

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Moisa
jennifer@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2022

Ag Education Manager

Kerissa Postma-Chapman
kerissa@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2005

Bookkeeper

Barbara Cooper
barbara@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2014

Building Maintenance 

Alfredo Peralta
alfredo@farmshow.org

Damian Ceballos
damian@farmshow.org

Juana Puente
juana@farmshow.org 

Ricky Lopez
ricky@farmshow.org

Chief Executive Officer

Jerry Sinift
jerry@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2004 

Chief Financial Officer

Lee Ann Hakl
leeann@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2015 

Facility Maintenance Manager

Charlie Tamayo
charlie@farmshow.org

Facility Rentals Coordinator

Holly Derington
holly@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2016

Facility Rentals Manager

Ben Brubaker
daniel@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2018

Graphic Designer

Toni Lopez
toni@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2011 

Grounds Maintenance Assistant

Fernando Andrade
fernando@farmshow.org

Grounds Supervisor

Hector Rodriguez
hector@farmshow.org

Marketing Manager 

Shaun Davis
shaun@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2007 

Rentals Assistant

Crystal Barrios
crystal@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2012

Show Operations Manager

Katy Young
katy@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2006

Sponsorship Manager

Jennifer Fawkes
jenniferf@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2003

World Ag Expo Exhibitor Services

Lisa McCrea
lisam@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2009

Gina Rodriguez
gina@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2013

Last Updated Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 11:08 AM.