Latest News

World Ag Expo Presents Valley Children's Hospital with $63,000 Check

Fresno, CA - The International Agri-Center and World Ag Expo presented a check in the amount of $63,000 to Valley Children’s Hospital during the hospital’s All Guild Picnic at the California Armenian Home on May 24, in Fresno, California. 

The check

...
Read More

The 50th Anniversary of World Ag Expo Comes to a Close

Tulare, CA –The 2017 World Ag Expo came to a close on February 16, 2017, with large crowds, cutting-edge exhibits and a little bit of rain. Celebrating its 50th anniversary, the world's largest annual agricultural exposition was

...
Read More
Volunteers
Sign Up

visit us on:

Facebook Twitter YouTube
Decrease Font Size
Increase Font Size

Staff Contacts

Find all staff contact information here.

 

Phone

(800) 999-9186
(559) 688-1030

(559) 688-5527 FAX

 

         

Address

4500 S. Laspina St.
Tulare, CA 93274

         

E-Mail

Facility Rentals
General Information
Media
Marketing & Sponsorship

World Ag Expo Exhibitor Services
Ticket Information
California Antique Farm Equipment Show


STAFF LISTING

Ag Education Manager

Kerissa Postma-Chapman
kerissa@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2005

Bookkeeper

Barbara Cooper
barbara@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2014

Building Maintenance 

Alfredo Peralta
alfredo@farmshow.org

Damian Ceballos
damian@farmshow.org

Juana Puente
juana@farmshow.org

Chief Executive Officer

Jerry Sinift
jerry@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2004 

Chief Financial Officer

Lee Ann Hakl
leeann@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2015 

Facility Maintenance Manager

Charlie Tamayo
charlie@farmshow.org

Facility Rentals Coordinator

Crystal Barrios
crystal@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2012

Facility Rentals Supervisor

Holly Derington
holly@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2016

Facility Rentals Manager

Ben Brubaker
ben@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2018

Graphic Designer

Toni Lopez
toni@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2011 

Grounds Maintenance Assistant

Fernando Andrade
fernando@farmshow.org

Grounds Supervisor

Hector Rodriguez
hector@farmshow.org

Marketing Manager 

Shaun Davis
shaun@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2007

Sponsorship Manager

Jennifer Fawkes
jenniferf@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2003

World Ag Expo Exhibitor Services

Lisa McCrea
lisam@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2009

Gina Rodriguez
gina@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2013

Jennifer Moisa
jennifer@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2022

Last Updated Friday, July 21, 2017 - 03:50 PM.