Latest News

The 50th Anniversary of World Ag Expo Comes to a Close

Tulare, CA –The 2017 World Ag Expo came to a close on February 16, 2017, with large crowds, cutting-edge exhibits and a little bit of rain. Celebrating its 50th anniversary, the world's largest annual agricultural exposition was

...
Read More

World Ag Expo Announces 2017 Top-10 New Product Winners

Tulare, CA - Results are in for World Ag Expo's Top-10 New Products Competition, sponsored by Bank of America. The winners will be showcased February 14-16, 2017, during the 50th anniversary of World Ag Expo in Tulare, California. A group of

...
Read More
Volunteers
Sign Up

visit us on:

Facebook Twitter YouTube
Decrease Font Size
Increase Font Size

Staff Contacts

Find all staff contact information here.

 

Phone

(800) 999-9186
(559) 688-1030

(559) 688-5527 FAX

 

         

Address

4500 S. Laspina St.
Tulare, CA 93274

         

E-Mail

Facility Rentals
General Information
Media
Marketing & Sponsorship

World Ag Expo Exhibitor Services
Ticket Information
California Antique Farm Equipment Show


STAFF LISTING

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Moisa
jennifer@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2022

Ag Education Manager

Kerissa Postma-Chapman
kerissa@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2005

Bookkeeper

Barbara Cooper
barbara@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2014

Building Maintenance 

Alfredo Peralta
alfredo@farmshow.org

Damian Ceballos
damian@farmshow.org

Juana Puente
juana@farmshow.org 

Ricky Lopez
ricky@farmshow.org

Chief Executive Officer

Jerry Sinift
jerry@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2004 

Chief Financial Officer

Lee Ann Hakl
leeann@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2015 

Facility Maintenance Manager

Charlie Tamayo
charlie@farmshow.org

Facility Rentals Coordinator

Holly Derington
holly@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2016

Facility Rentals Manager

Ben Brubaker
daniel@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2018

Graphic Designer

Toni Lopez
toni@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2011 

Grounds Maintenance Assistant

Fernando Andrade
fernando@farmshow.org

Grounds Supervisor

Hector Rodriguez
hector@farmshow.org

Marketing Manager 

Shaun Davis
shaun@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2007 

Rentals Assistant

Crystal Barrios
crystal@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2012

Show Operations Manager

Katy Young
katy@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2006

Sponsorship Manager

Jennifer Fawkes
jenniferf@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2003

World Ag Expo Exhibitor Services

Lisa McCrea
lisam@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2009

Gina Rodriguez
gina@farmshow.org
(559) 688-1030 ext. 2013

Last Updated Monday, April 24, 2017 - 03:49 PM.